About Medical billing/coding 2020

Code  CUI 
UMLS 2020 Multilingual UMLS 2020 Russian
Поиск в UMLS по CUI, словам
Eng-Armenian to UMLS SNOMED CT 2016 LEXICON SPECIALIST Component Hierarchy  LOINC 2008 Библиотека Статьи и рефераты Словари Convertors Elections Data Analysis ARMENIA 2012-2018
Parliamentary elections 2018
Parliamentary elections 2017
Referendum 2015
Parliamentary elections 2012
Presidential elections 2013
Yerevan municipality 2013
Capital One credit card

Our channel on YouTube LinkedIn Members accounts Facebook Phone: +1 917 725 2064 SMS / WhatsApp: +1 208 509 9926


Observational Research Activities.
Electronic Health Records. Common Data Model.
Data Analytics. Data Visualization

Extract Transform Load, code mappings, quality control


Burns
Burns


Anatomy
Anatomy


Flowers
Flowers

ANATOMY
embriology
osteology
syndesmology
myology
angiology
arteries
veins
lymphatic
neurology
organs-senses
splanchnology
surface


Medical Crosswords
    Arm-Latin Anatomy
    Termini Anatomy 4
    Termini Anatomy 5
News
COVID-19 Vaccination Updates
There is limited availability for COVID-19 vaccines. Eligible populations include, but are not limited to:
  • People 65 and older
  • Healthcare workers
  • Residents and staff at certain group living facilities
  • First responders
  • Corrections personnel
  • P-12 school staff
  • Transit workers and TLC drivers
  • Grocery store and restaurant workers

    The vaccine is free for everyone. If you have insurance, it may be billed but you will not be charged a copay or other fee.
    You do not need to share your immigration status to be vaccinated. Getting vaccinated is not a public benefit under the public charge rule.
    When you receive the vaccine, your privacy will be protected. There are strict laws in place to ensure confidentiality of your personal information.
    To see the full list of eligible groups and to find available vaccine appointments, visit vaccinefinder.nyc.gov
    Another site to find available vaccine appointments is the non-government and volunteer created nycvaccinelist.com

    Grocery Delivery Options for New Yorkers
    The City of New York is also offering a variety of free meal options for those who need it. Please visit www.nyc.gov/getfood for a map of free food resources across the city, including food pantries and Grab & Go meals at NYC Schools, available for all children or adults in need.
    Grocery Delivery
    Amazon Prime:
    https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/grocery-delivery-and-pickup


NYC Region-Based Grocery Delivery
• Associated: https://www.shopassociated.com/senior-hours/ (also offers in-store senior hours)
• Baldor: https://www.baldorfood.com/baldorhomedeliverymap
• Brooklyn Fare: https://www.brooklynfare.com/
• C-Town: https://www.ctownsupermarkets.com/
• Chef Collective NYC: http://chefcollectivenyc.com/
• Citarella (seafood): https://www.citarella.com/
• Compare Foods: https://www.shopcomparefoods.com/senior-hours/
• Crown Finish Caves (cheese): http://www.crownfinishcaves.com/store
• D’Agastino: https://www.dagnyc.com/shop
• Farm to People: https://nyc.farmtopeople.com/
• Fellow Farmer: https://fellowfarmer.com/
• Food Universe: https://shop.fooduniversemarketplace.com/ (through Instacart)
• Fulton Fish Market (seafood): https://fultonfishmarket.com/shop-seafood.html
• Go Organic NYC: https://goorganicnyc.com/
• H Mart: https://fresh.hmart.com/hfresh-info
• Local Roots: https://localrootsnyc.com/pages/message-from-local-roots-in-response-to-covid-19
• Max Delivery: https://www.maxdelivery.com/nkz/exec/HomePage/Display
• Mercato: https://www.mercato.com/
• Met Foods: https://www.metfoods.com/senior-hours/
• Morton Williams: http://www.mortonwilliams.com/mwdelivery
• Our Harvest: https://ourharvest.com/
• Pierless Fish (seafood): https://pierlessfish.com/pages/home-delivery
• Pioneer Supermarkets: http://www.pioneersupermarkets.com/senior-hours/
• Rustic Roots Delivery: http://rusticrootsdelivery.com/
• Shushan Valley Hydro Farm: http://www.shushanvalleyhydrofarm.com/
• Westerly Natural Market: http://www.westerlynaturalmarket.com (Hells Kitchen)
• Wild Alaskan Company: https://wildalaskancompany.com/
CSAs: https://www.justfood.org/value-chain-map

National Online Retailers
• Amazon Fresh: https://www.amazon.com/alm/storefront?almBrandId=QW1hem9uIEZyZXNo
• Costco: https://www.costco.com/my-life-costco-grocery-online-delivery.html
• FreshDirect: https://www.freshdirect.com/
• Imperfect Produce: https://www.imperfectfoods.com/
• Instacart: https://www.instacart.com/
• Jet: https://jet.com/c/grocery-and-household/8098170768?experienceId=23
• Misfits Market: https://www.misfitsmarket.com/
• Peapod (does Stop & Shop): https://www.peapod.com/
• Shipt: https://www.shipt.com/
• Whole Foods: https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/grocery-delivery-and-pickup

Meal Subscription Services
• Blue Apron: https://www.blueapron.com/
• HelloFresh: https://www.hellofresh.com/
• HungryRoot: https://www.hungryroot.com/
• Ox Verte: https://oxverte.nyc/collections/Work-From-Home

БИБЛИОТЕКА
ELECTIONS
ARMENIA 2012-2018
Parliamentary elections 2018
Parliamentary elections 2017
Referendum 2015
Parliamentary elections 2012
Presidential elections 2013
Yerevan municipality 2013

Статьи и рефераты.
ПО МЕДИЦИНЕ 670 статьи. Здравоохранение. Знаменитые врачи. Диагностика заболеваний. Лечение, лекарственные средства. Биофизика. Биохимия. Генетика. Гистология. Иммунитет. Клетка, вирусы, эпидемии. Беременность и роды. Желудочно-кишечные заболевания. Хирургия, протезирование...
ПО ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫМ НАУКАМ 654 статьи. Ботаника. Зоология. Биология. Эволюция. География. Геодезия. Города мира. Население. Страны и регионы. Открытия и путешественники. Сельское хозяйство. Химия неорганическая и органическая. Знаменитые ученые. Элементы периодической системы. Экология.
ПО ТОЧНЫМ НАУКАМ 476 статьи. Астрономия. Солнечная система. Авиация и космонавтика. Алгебра. высшая математика. Геометрия. Великие математики, физики. История физики. Оптика. Теоретическая физика. Теория относительности. Термодинамика. Электрофизика. Ядерная физика...
ПО ЭКОНОМИКЕ 697 статьи. Аудит. Банковское дело. Биржа. Бухгалтерский учет. Гос. регулирование и налог. Инвестиционная деятельность. IT в экономике. Маркетинг, товароведение. Международная экономика. Микроэкономика. Рынок ценных бумаг. Статистика. Страхование.
Шахматы

Medical glossaries
    Հայերեն-Անգլերեն բառարան
    Армяно-Русский словарь
    English-Russian Medical
    Русско-Латинский